Recommendations of Credential Committee and approval of Governing Council of ICRI and Central Council of IRIA for Orations & Awards of IRIA & ICRI, Fellowship of ICRI, and awards of IJRI as listed below.

ORATIONS OF IRIA

- A. Sir Jagadish Chandra Bose Oration 2026 Dr. Naveen Kalra
- B. Dr. Diwan Chand Aggarwal Oration 2026 Dr. Kavita Saggar
- C. Dr. K. M. Rai Memorial Oration 2026 Dr. Kunwar Pal Singh
- **D. Dr. M.L. Aggarwal Memorial Oration 2026 –** Dr. Ajit Yadav
- E. Dr. H. Satishchandra Memorial Oration 2026 Dr. Ujjwal Gorsi
- F. Dr. Kakarla Subbarao Memorial Oration 2026 Dr. Satyanarayana Murthy C.

AWARDS OF IRIA

Dr. Kishor Taori Gold Medal for best competitive papers papers in CT/MRI & Ultrasound 2025.

- Dr. S. Shanmuga Jayanthan
- Dr. Rengarajan Rajagopal

ORATIONS/AWARDS/FELLOWSHIPS OF ICRI

ORATIONS OF ICRI

- **Dr. N.G. Gadekar Memorial Oration 2026** Dr. Nidhi Goyal
- **Dr. Mitter Memorial Oration 2026** No applicant.

AWARDS OF ICRI

Onco Imaging Award 2026 – Dr. Sudhir Kumar Kale

Dr. N. Ramdas Best Research Paper Award for the year 2026 – Dr. Nandanasadharam K.

Prof. V.P. Lakhanpal Gold Medal for the best academic contribution in the year 2023 – Dr. Niraj Pandey

FELLOWSHIPS OF ICRI

- 1. Dr. Sudhanshu Tonpe
- 2. Dr. Velicheti Sandeep
- 3. Dr. Chirag Ahuja
- 4. Dr. Rajoo Ramachandran
- 5. Dr. Pankaj Gupta
- 6. Dr. Ajit Yadav
- 7. Dr. Gorantla Rajani
- 8. Dr. Chinmay Kulkarni
- 9. Dr. Amandeep Singh
- 10. Dr. Abhijit S. Patil

Dr. Dev Prakash Sharma had adequate points, but he was falling short of 2 months membership of ICRI. It has been decided to consider it next year.

AWARDS OF IJRI

Dr. G.R. Jankharia Best Paper Award in IJRI for the year 2024:

1st Prize – Dr. Pradosh Kumar Sarangi 2nd Prize – Dr. Humsheer Singh Sethi

Best Reviewer Award of IJRI for 2024:

- 1. Dr. Rajesh Sasidharan
- 2. Dr. Mahesh Prakash
- 3. Dr. Shyamkumar N. Keshava